Answered By: E-library Team
Last Updated: 28 Jun, 2017     Views: 159

Your e-Library session is time-limited and will expire automatically after a period of inactivity. Alternatively, just close all your browser windows and your session will end. However, if you wish to end your session without closing your browser, look for a "log out" or a "sign out" link on the publisher’s website.